DATA SETS FOR A HEART BEAT.


2015/01/img_4436.jpg

So now that you know
How much of a nerd
I am for you
I’d like to get
All the data points
On what makes you
Tick
What makes you
Think
What makes you
See
Past the blue horizon
Of someone’s lowly
Silhouette
Of deferred dreams
Inconsequential
Thought bleeds
Of truer intentions
Introspections
In childhood
Light beams
Of past memories
And off to the
Racings
With wedding
Vowels
And forever
Fantaseeing
Like how you
Remind my soul
To be fragile again
Be vulnerable
Be open
To the soft ways
Of how you
Touch the air I breathe
With the sweet melody
You speak
When you say my name
Fully
Eyes open
Seeing me
For who
I truly am to be
No matter how
I try to clothe it
Cover it up
Hide it away
You see the full depth
Of my quietest abyss
And you bask in it
Swimming upstream
The all absorbing
Medal of heart
Honored to be
Your blind
Test subject
For a thing called
This one life
Shared equally
My piece of bread
Your piece of bread
My farthest adventures
Your farthest calling
My happiest
Your happiness
My dream
Your cutie pie smile
My beating heart
Ba-ba-ba-beat
Stuttering
For light shuddering
Eyes blink
At your beautifullest
Starlings
For everythings
My always
And forevering
But I just call you
By your bedroom name

